Meet The Team

VAC Group has a skilled and loyal team.

Meet the team behind VAC Group

Anita.Johnston@vacgroup.com.au

Frank.Horky@vacgroup.com.au

Karthik.Moorthy@vacgroup.com.au

Peter.Wall@vacgroup.com.au

Galan.Shanahan@vacgroup.com.au

Dan.Vigliarolo@vacgroup.com.au

Karthik Moorthy

Information & Communications Technology Manager

Anita Johnston

Human Resource Manager 

Frank Horky

National HSEQ & Training Manager

Peter Wall

Financial Controller

Galen Shanahan

SA Operations Manager

Dan Vigliarolo

VIC State Manager

Tony Riccioni

VIC Sales Manager

James Perry

NSW State Manager

Lee Henderson

Central QLD Operations Manager

Tony Newman

National Fleet Manager & QLD State Manager

Ben Stephens

Business Development Manager

Iain Cox

Commercial Manager

Ben Costello

General Manager

Ben Costello

Jack Beach

Director

Neil Costello

Chairman

The VAC Group offers a range of exciting career opportunities for those who have the motivation and drive to succeed. If you would like to be considered for any future positions that may become vacant, and you are reliable, outgoing and have relevant industry experience, please submit your expression of interest to recruitment@vacgroup.com.au.

Considering a Career with VAC Group?

Contact VAC Group today to arrange a personalised obligation-free quote.

Note: Certification to ISO 9001, 14001 and AS/NZS 14001 is limited to South East Queensland Operations.

(07) 3807 5599

PO Box 528, Ormeau QLD 4208

Australia’s leading provider of underground asset location, mapping and safe excavation services.

CONTACT

COMPANY

SERVICES

VAC Group Logo

Powered by

© 2017 VAC Group Operations Pty Ltd